Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook May 22, 2017
 

Great team, Michael Cota (salesperson) he is great, didnt give up and he was running up and down 'til we ended up shaking hands... don't waste your time anywhere else and go see Mike Cota, he'll will make it happen.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook May 11, 2017
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 30, 2017
 

This review is solely on the experience with Mike Blodgett, one of the salesman who helped me upgrade on my VW Jetta SE lease. First and foremost, this dealership is very nice with ample parking for people looking to get a new vehicle. During my car search, I went to various dealerships that had no parking. They dedicate a fews spots in the front that allows you easy access to your car. Coming in, I found a hassle-free environment. This is a huge factor for me when looking at cars. I want to look at cars and decide. There was never any pressure. The process between management, finance and sales was pretty efficient and easy. Mike was able to get me the best deal that made me feel comfortable. Mike was able to advocate on my needs and budget, which is a huge asset when working with a salesman. There is also free fresh popcorn that is popped fresh daily. I'd highly suggest asking for Mike Blodgett in internet sales if you want a hassle-free experience and good deal.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 18, 2017
 

My VW had an engine light come on while I was on vacation in Idyllwild, and this was the closest VW service center. It ruined my vacation because I spent my only full day waiting for a tow truck, but the service manager here was so helpful and kind- he left a loaner car for me, even though I wasn't able to arrive until after the service department was closed. I drove their Jetta for the week while they diagnosed the problem, and then when I had another day off I drove back to pick up my car. It was a small kindness in a really annoying situation, and I really appreciated the easy communication and helpful attitude. If I didn't live 3 hours away, I would make this my dedicated service center.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2017
 

Great Sales team, very knowledgeable. Great service department!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2017
 

great great and great !!!!! awesome dealership in town. 5 stars yes!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2017
 

Friendly, nice place to look for a car. Great team work.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2017
 

I really like this place, great and professional team work. New GM is awesome!!!! Being new in the area, I already told my friends and families to check this dealership out. Best dealership in town.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2017
 

I purchased a used car from the Internet manager Keith Stegall site unseen based on talking with him and the pictures and comps in the area. I found him extremely honest and upfront. I was a bit nervous purchasing the vehicle without seeing it but felt reassured after talking with him. He went the extra mile to deliver the vehicle to me in san Diego and am extremely pleased with the purchase! Everything was as promised and couldn't be happier!!

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review