Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

5/27/21 Manny in Service really helped me out as I was passing through. He made sure I was back on the road quick as possible.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2021

Great people and customer friendly staff.No pressure and good selection of vehicles on the lot. Plus dog friendly! Will go back again and send friends to check them out if they are interested in a new car.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2020

I had a recall for a computer update on my Tiguan. The opintment was very easy ,friendly service advisor. A nice awaiting area. They had my vehicle compleyed in less then 1 hour.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2020

Had some warranty issues to deal with A mysterious problem with the convertible top. The shop went above and beyond to try to figure out the problems and provided excellent service.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2020

Jorge and the service team at VW Palm Springs we’re helpful, professional and attentive to my service needs. My car was ready when promised and they even washed my car before returning it to me.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2020

I couldn’t ask for a better repair experience. Allen, service representative was really professional. Repair was completed same day. Lucky to have a great VW resource so close to home.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2020

came in after i received a letter about a manufacturer request to address possible leak or clogging of sunroof - appt was easy to make and they completed it within an hour including a car wash

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2020

Great team of people! No pressure, easy financing, and a great experience. Great selection of cars. I highly recommend you check them out! I felt the Team was friendly, honest, and very professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2020

Purchased an Atlas from them a week ago. Purchase went well, Mike helped us and was super helpful. Even though the autotrader add was not quite correct he and his sales manager did well trying to make things right. If I lived closer I would visit them again.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2020

Sales person , Melissa was awesome and Dave the manager, put a deal together that we could not refuse. We would definitely buy a car again from VW of Palm Springs. Impeccable service department. This is our 15th VW.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2020

Volkswagen is always a good experience for me. Service is generally quick and the workers are friendly. I live out of state now but I come back to visit family and get my inspections done with them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2020

I've always been a fan of Volkswagens and I went in to purchase my first vehicle and Clive Jacobs was my sales guy, He was very nice, and helped me find the perfect Jetta for me. I appreciate all the help I got from the team here, and I'm very happy with my new used car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2019

Great service from sales representative at dealership and financial agent. Very professional transaction. I would buy again from them. Nice car low miles on auto purchased.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2019

Every experience with PS VW is ideal. Allen in service always goes the extra mile to make my time there pleasant and productive. Beautiful facility and conscientious staff. 10/10!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2019

Great dealership! Fair and upfront and made buying a car as painless as possible. Have a large selection to choose from. Joel was easy to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2018

We went in just to take a look and had planned to buy another car from a different company. Evan Rizzi was the kind of salesperson that made us feel comfortable and like family. He spoke to our children and included them on buying the family car. His no pressure, knowledgeable and laid back approach convinced us that a new Tiguan was the best fit for our family. We would buy our next car from him and recommend him to anyone who normally hates dealing with car salespeople. Thank you Evan Rizzi!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2018

Shopped off internet....contacted before, had Rubicon waiting..test drive, Hassel free negotiations. No pressure! Kind, friendly, quick. Recommend to others!!!! Thank you for the assist assistance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2018

Ask for Tammy Portwood. She's wonderful! The car I wanted was waiting for me and the entire transaction took minimal time and was the most fun I've had at a car dealership. This is my second car from Volkswagen of Palm Springs and I'm sure I'll return for my next car. The service is always outstanding, everyone is friendly and polite and the dealership facility is always sparkling clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2018

It's easy to schedule service online and the staff is already ready when you arrive. Service is performed as you wait in a comfortable seating area - a about 90 minutes - then you receive a complete detailed report including recommended upcoming service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2018

I had very specific things that I wanted for my new Atlas (model, exterior color, interior color, captain's chairs, tow hitch, R-Line package, etc) and they found me a car with exactly what I wanted. Everyone there is very friendly and great to deal with. I would definitely recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2018

Everything done as planned and timely as stated. No complaints whatsoever. Charge was reasonable. I will certainly return when needed. The car is clean and runs like a top.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2018

The knowledge, friendliness, and over great customer service are the reasons I would return to this dealer. Thanks to Joel for assisting us through the process!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2018

But VW of PS was there to fix it. They advised me from roadside to dealership. What up Jorge! They always take good care of me and my car.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review